Planning

I know it’s been a while, I’ve just had quite a bit going on. Including remodeling an SL house, which is harder then it sounds. Escpecially since nowhere ever seems to sell items in the color scheme I want. Hopefully I won’t be taking any more mini-hiatuses until we get deeper into the holiday season (another reason I haven’t been posting.) but we’ll see.

Anyways, for now. Until I get my mess of an inventory better sorted, here is a quick fix.

Outfit:

Skin: Gauze – Nude 2

Shape: Custom

Eyes: Plastik – Bloodless

Hair: Wasabi Pills – Kylee

Antlers/Ears: Half Deer – Jackalope Ears/Antlers

Pants: Plastik – Stardust Pants

Shirt: Plastik – Sulyien Tops

Shoes: Duck Nipple – Fenton

Gloves: Plastik – Lipstick Muse

Tattoos: Para Designs – Black Bloom, Plastik – Soul Ink Creep

Piercings: Ziau – Chasity

Leave a Reply

